Best Reality Series 2020


Our Wild - A State of Mind campaign also won the Best Reality Series at the 2020 Taste Awards.

Huge congratulations to Carney and Fleur and cheers to Carl Reavey, Kate Hannett, Jane Carswell, Sharon McHarrie, Hugh Carswell, Simon Coughlin, Roushanna Gray Vijay Mudaliar, Nick Liu, Nick Weston Phillip Stark, Antoine Teillard, Jen Reade, G√©raldine Besnard, Craig Grozier, Julie McIntire, Burnett Wood Surfboards, Abi Clephane and all the other wild things.

Our co-winner in the category was the very talented Tyler Florence at Food Network for their series The Extra Mile.